Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Bharat Dasani, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

GI Endoscopy Practice

Bharat Dasani, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Riverdale, NJ & Parsippany, NJ

15 total reviews

Dr. Bharat Dasani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bharat Dasani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivonne L.
Submitted 12/04/20
He is a very nice doctor
Walter F.
Submitted 12/02/20
Very safe and friendly.
Majd L.
Submitted 11/23/20
Good doctor
JOSE M.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very well
Thomas M.
Submitted 10/08/20
Thorough and professional, Dr. Dasani and his team made me feel relaxed when discussing my concerns.
Elaine R.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Dasani is a very caring doctor who listens to my complaints of pain and concerns without dismissing them. He evaluates my condition and lab results with proficiency. He discusses the plan of care in details with me. That's why I have been under his care over 15 years.
Deine G.
Submitted 08/30/20
Informative discussions w/Doctor and staff; relaxed environment. Everyone was invested in my overall health concerns.
Vrajlal M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very good staff,nice experience with dr dasani good Job
Laura R.
Submitted 08/26/20
Everyone was very nice especially Dr. Dasani.
Smritee N.
Submitted 08/04/20
My treatment regarding GI issues is going well with Dr. Dasani. He is very knowledge and give right guidance to his patients. I highly recommend him.
Matthew G.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr. Dasani was very pleasant and incredibly helpful. Not only did he squeeze me into a very tight schedule, he was also available to return an urgent call on a weekend. Excellent care, above and beyond
Rajen D.
Submitted 07/26/20
Great I am happy
James H.
Submitted 07/24/20
Very professional and friendly excellent cleanliness
Maria W.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Desani cares, I believe, about my overall health in the long run.
Ameya K.
Submitted 07/12/20
I am a very anxious person and was afraid of the Upper Endoscopy procedure. Dr.Dasani made me feel comfortable. Answered all my questions very clearly. Can’t thank him enough.